December 19, 2011

  • “And you guys have been together how long?”

    Just another question that’s asked every other time it’s mentioned that neither of us has really met the other’s family [give or take a few siblings]. Of course, I find this borderline hilarious because he’s at my house so often that everyone should know but they don’t. 

    Then again, there’s Friday coming up….omg. I’m actually going to meet his family. And I dunno, I have been debating over the past week about whether or not bringing him to family Christmas Eve is a good idea. Or if it’s even possible. Jean’s having a thing at her place that night and well, assuming that I’m invited [fuck, I bought presents for all of them and Clem just threw it out there] I don’t know how that can happen without his cooperation. Srsly. And of course, I will be more than upset if for some reason I’m left out anyway. He’s such an idiot sometimes and yes, he will get kicked for that. Oh but I can talk to him about it Friday night. Probably get final deets from Yayu. 

    And if it happens, then he WILL apologize for fucking up because his present cost me…more than I spent today for all of the brother bears. Fuck youuuu! Btw, if anyone wants to know what it is just text me or something. I’m super eager for it to come in already! D:

    And I still need to get a real present for Yayu. Nevermind the glowsticks and play-dough. I want to get him an actual present. XP 

    Anyway, the question sparked the fact that it’s been almost a year…in exactly two weeks. Whoaness. Whenthefuckdidallofthishappenandwhy?

    – ZelleZ

Comments (1)

  • Man, it took forever to find this post. Just wanted to let you know through here that I’ve taken some time off the build to pick up that repair job on the badge you got me. If I haven’t made this apparent after expressing disappointment – I actually do enjoy it.
    It’s not exactly spurs and not related to why I jokingly asked for them but I do love it. Was heartbroken when the pin went wacky (and then stabbed me).

    Stay sparkly, gurl.
    -Brobro

    (Thanks for not giving me play-dough)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *